the sun holidays january 2018The Sun Holidays are back!

If you’ve read my blog before you’ll probably know that we have been on many Holidays with the sun. We’ve been to Butlin’s many times and also gave Pontin’s a try.

Sun Holidays

This year Sun Holidays are working a little differently.  You can book online by collecting 10 token code words printed in the Sun from Saturday 6th January to enable booking from Monday 15th January. Or you can book via Sun Savers collecting 9 sun savers codes and book 2 days earlier.

Sun Savers

Don’t forget if you’ve booked a Sun Holiday within the last 2 years you should have received your email and/or letter for a VIP Sun Savers code during the first week of January. With this VIP code you’ll get priority access as it counts as one of the 9 Sun Saver codes you need and you’ll be able to book your Holiday on Saturday 13th January. A day before normal Sun Savers and 2 days before the main booking office is open.

If you don’t use sun savers booking will open on Monday 15th January

Available holiday dates

4 nights

February 5,12,19,26

March 5,12,19,26
April 16,23,30
May 7,14,21
September 3,10,17,24
October 1,8,15,29
November 5,12,19,26

3 nights
February 2,9,16,23

March 2,9,16,23
April 13,20,27
May 4,11,18
September 7,14,21,28
October 5,12,19,26
November 2,9,16,23,30

Holidays from £15
4 nights
April 2,9
May 28
June 4,11,18,25
July 2,9,16
August 27
October 22

3 nights
March 30
April 6
May 25
June 1,8,15,22,29
July 6,13,20
August 24, 31

Here are your codes.

 

Saturday 6th January           EASY
Sunday 7th January             BATH
Monday 8th January             LAKE
Tuesday 9th January             STAY
Wednesday 10th January      PINK
Thursday 11th January        COST
Friday 12th January             ECHO
Saturday 13th January        BOND
Sunday 14th January           CAPE
Monday 15th January

Enter your codes at Club950.co.uk to book your holiday.